Fans desperately waiting for ZAYN’s new album

  • Avatar
  • January 15, 2021
  • 57 0

After the successful release of his last two albums (Mind of Mine and Icarus Falls), the former one direction member, Zayn Malik, has announced release of another album of his, in quite a bizarre yet interesting way. Releasing his new single ‘Vibez’ and informing his fans via Twitter, Malik surely didn’t fail to surprise his fans again.

Not only that, the ‘Pillowtalk’ singer answered few of the questions of his fans in Instagram. It was also when Malik ended up giving a major spoiler for his upcoming album. On one of his fan’s request for spoiler for the album, he replied, “It’s me ft. me”. His next album probably is going to feature only him and no other artist. ‘Vibez’ which was picked as the favorite new music release of the week with 69.98% of votes, featured him only.

With the world quivering in the fear of Covid-19, Zayn’s new releases are blessings for the fans. Most of the comments of the fans state how Malik has given them a new hope, for a perfect start of the New Year. They even believe that the year is going to get saved by his new release. Yes, that is how important his music is for fans. Whatever genre he attempts and whatever kind of music he produces, his fans never seem to get disappointed in him. Honestly, it is also because the new dad never lets down people with his lovely words and the soothing rhythm he produces.

The ‘dusk till dawn’ singer tweeted a number, which made fans astounded. On dialing the number, the listeners get to hear Zayn saying something similar to: Yo, this is Zayn here. Album is dropping on January 15. Press any number from one through nine to get to meet me. Press it now.” Many believe that this was done with the purpose of marketing his new album. Although, his fans are delighted to get to call Zayn, even if they get to hear the recording, they don’t seem to mind that.

The album is the first album after Zayn has embraced “fatherhood”; likewise ‘Vibez’ is the song with which he has made a comeback after getting short break to fulfill his duty as a father. The former one direction member welcomed his first child (a daughter) with his girlfriend, Gigi Hadid, a supermodel in September saying, “The love I feel for this tiny human is beyond my understanding.” He also wrote, “Grateful to know her, proud to call her mine, & thankful for the life we will have together x.”

The British-Pakistani singer has been a heart-throb of many youngsters and has been inspiring them from a long time through his music. Fans believe that his voice is magical and his music is a miraculous marvel.

According to Apple Music’s website (, the album entitled as ‘Nobody is listening’, consists of eleven tracks which are:

1. Calamity (3:07)

2. Better (2:54)

3. Outside (3:28)

4. Vibez (2:43)

5. When Love’s around (feat Syd)

6. Connexion (3:16)

7. Sweat (3:52)

8. Unfuckwitable (2:44)

9. Windowsill (feat.Devlin) (3:08)

10. Tightrope (3:24)

11. River Road (3:56)

Out of these eleven tracks, ’Better’ (released on 25th September 2020) and ‘Vibez’(8th January 2021) have already been released.

It’s been six days from the day he made announcement of release of his third album. Fans have gone wild. Nothing can be more delightful for a fan than having a new album of the favorite singer getting released. ZAYN’s fandom has been really thankful to him for saving their upcoming year with a great album. Zquad has been patiently yet desperately waiting for 15th January. Ideal fans of a great idol, they truly deserve being part of a fandom and enjoy a masterpiece.

Article Credit

Aarya Risal



Lattice Nepal is an online magazine for global readers. Get timely updates about world affairs, wonderful facts, and trustworthy news.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *